2007-2008

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

 

Association Manager
High
Charlestonusbc@suddenlink.net
PRESIDENT
 
Rosalie Brodersen - 3 year term
E-mail: rosebud49@suddenlink.net
VICE-PRESIDENT
 
James  (Jim) Jones
E-mail: jwjones@suddenlink.net 
   
   
Matt Lore - Youth representative
mattlore06@yahoo.com
Tim Allen - 2 year term
Janey Nicholas
Danny1Janey2@aol.com
Pamela (Pam) Phillips - Youth Representative
greatercharlestonawards@yahoo.com
Donald Sigmon - 3 year term
sigmon2008@juno.com
Stuart Bowling -Youth Representative
stubowling@verizon.com
Jerry Maxwell - 2 year term
bowlmax853@yahoo.com
Joan Stiltner
jdstiltner@msn.com
Don Lipscomb
hutdon@suddenlink.net
Casey Neehouse
casey@neehouse.com
Tournaments 2009